Thesis Supervision

Important Note:
Applicants to the MHIS program are not required to declare a supervisor, or contact them, in order to apply for the program. Students usually complete their first semester, and refine their interests, prior to connecting with potential supervisors. They can also decide between course-based or thesis-based program options at that time.

Below is the list of affiliated faculty members; it is recommended that you do some research in order to find potential matches to your area of interest, which you would include in the Statement of General Research Interest as part of your application. Please do not contact these professors prior to applying to the program.

Meet our HIS students