Staff


Jacob Anstey

Jacob Anstey

Broadcast Media Technician

Profile
FIMS & Nursing Building
Room 3070B
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x82704
janstey2@uwo.ca

Oeishi Bhattacharjee

Oeishi Bhattacharjee

Director of Operations

Profile
FIMS & Nursing Building
Room Suite 2050
Phone: (519) 519-661-2111
obhattac@uwo.ca

Becky Blue

Becky Blue

Communications & Information Resource Officer

Profile
FIMS & Nursing Building
Room 2060C
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88493
bblue@uwo.ca

Brandi Borman

Brandi Borman

Manager, Graduate Student Services

Profile
FIMS & Nursing Building
Room 2026
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88494
bborman@uwo.ca

Paul Buckley-Golder

Paul Buckley-Golder

Team Lead, Broadcast Technical Services

Profile
FIMS & Nursing Building
Room 3070C
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x86655
paul.buckleygolder@uwo.ca

Lilianne Dang

Lilianne Dang

Faculty Affairs Coordinator

Profile
FIMS & Nursing Building
Room 2034
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x86548
ldang4@uwo.ca

Marni Harrington

Marni Harrington

Library Director

Profile
FIMS & Nursing Building
Room 3020G
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88489
marni.harrington@uwo.ca

Kathie Hess

Kathie Hess

Manager, Undergraduate Student Services

Profile
Room 2001C
Phone: (519) 661-3542
khess@uwo.ca

Sara Irons

Sara Irons

Dean's Office Assistant

Profile
FIMS & Nursing Building
Room 2050
Phone: (519) 519-661-2111 x86931
sirons@uwo.ca

Karen Kueneman

Karen Kueneman

Research Officer

Profile
FIMS & Nursing Building
Room 4137
Phone: (519) 519-661-2111 x85383
kueneman@uwo.ca

Shelley Long

Shelley Long

Graduate Programs Support

Profile
FIMS & Nursing Building
Room 2020
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88475
slong@uwo.ca

Charlotte McClellan

Charlotte McClellan

Manager, Computing Services

Profile
FIMS & Nursing Building
Room 2060B
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88485
charlotte.mcclellan@uwo.ca

Molly McCracken

Molly McCracken

Career Services Officer

Profile
FIMS & Nursing Building
Room 2001D
Phone: (519) 519-661-2111 x88495
mmccrac4@uwo.ca

Cindy Morrison

Cindy Morrison

Team Leader, GSS

Profile
FIMS & Nursing Building
Room 2024
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88484
morrison@uwo.ca

Rudra Seegobin

Rudra Seegobin

Co-op and Internship Assistant

Profile
FIMS & Nursing Building
Room 2022
Phone: (519) 519-661-2111 x88468
rseegobi@uwo.ca

Meaghan Skinner

Meaghan Skinner

Academic Advisor (On leave)

Profile
FIMS & Nursing Building
Room 2001A
Phone: (519) 519-661-2111 x86681
mskinn27@uwo.ca

Kendall Sturgeon

Kendall Sturgeon

Library Assistant

Profile
FIMS & Nursing Building
Room 3020H
Phone: (519) 519-661-2111 x88488
ksturge3@uwo.ca

Megan Thorne

Megan Thorne

Academic Advisor

Profile
FIMS & Nursing Building
Room 2001B
Phone: (519) 519-661-2111 x81581
mthorne9@uwo.ca

Ryan Travers

Ryan Travers

Media Specialist

Profile
FIMS & Nursing Building
Room 3070D
Phone: (519) 519-661-2111 x86665
ryan.travers@uwo.ca

Nicole Versaevel

Nicole Versaevel

HIS coordinator

Profile
FIMS & Nursing Building
Room 2020
Phone: (519) 519-661-2111 x84666
nversae@uwo.ca

Matt Ward

Matt Ward

Computing Systems and Facilities Support Specialist

Profile
FIMS & Nursing Building
Room 2060E
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x86672
matthew.ward@uwo.ca

Sharon Waters

Sharon Waters

Administrative Assistant, Finance & Research

Profile
FIMS & Nursing Building
Room 2037
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88470
sawaters@uwo.ca