Dean's Office

Thomas_Carmichael photo

Thomas Carmichael

Dean
FNB Suite 2050
x84235
fimsdean@uwo.ca

Profile
Susan_Knabe photo

Susan Knabe

Associate Dean, Undergraduate
Associate Professor
FNB Suite 2050
x88497
sknabe@uwo.ca

Profile
Pamela_McKenzie photo

Pam McKenzie

Associate Dean, Graduate & Postdoctoral
Professor
FNB Suite 2050
x88514
pam.mckenzie@uwo.ca

Profile
Jacquie_Burkell photo

Jacquie Burkell

Assistant Dean, Research
Associate Professor
FNB Suite 2050
x88506
jburkell@uwo.ca

Profile
Sharon_Sliwinski photo

Sharon Sliwinski

Graduate Program Director (Thesis Programs)
Associate Professor
Rogers Chair
FNB Suite 2050
x88473
ssliwins@uwo.ca

Profile
Joanna_Asuncion photo

Joanna L. Asuncion

FNB 2028
x88474
jasuncio@uwo.ca

Profile
Ella_Young photo

Ella Young

Manager, Dean's Office
FNB 2034
x84235
emyoung@uwo.ca

Profile
Sharon_Waters photo

Sharon Waters

Administrative Assistant, Finance & Research
FNB 2033
x88470
sawaters@uwo.ca

Profile
Lilianne_Dang photo

Lilianne Dang

Administrative Assistant, Dean's Office
FNB 2037
x86548
ldang4@uwo.ca

Profile
Karen_Kueneman photo

Karen Kueneman

Research Officer
FNB 4137
x85383
kueneman@uwo.ca

Profile