Staff


Joanna L. Asuncion

Joanna L. Asuncion

Director, Administration & Finance

Profile
FIMS & Nursing Building
Room 2028
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88474
jasuncio@uwo.ca

Kelly Baxter

Kelly Baxter

Academic Counsellor

Profile
FIMS & Nursing Building
Room 2001B
kelly.baxter@uwo.ca

Becky Blue

Becky Blue

Communications & Information Resource Officer

Profile
FIMS & Nursing Building
Room 2060C
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88493
bblue@uwo.ca

Brandi Borman

Brandi Borman

Manager, Graduate Student Services

Profile
FIMS & Nursing Building
Room 2026
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88494
bborman@uwo.ca

Paul Buckley-Golder

Paul Buckley-Golder

Media Production Specialist

Profile
FIMS & Nursing Building
Room 3070C
Phone: (519) 519-661-2111 x86655
paul.buckleygolder@uwo.ca

Sharon Campbell

Sharon Campbell

Undergraduate Student Services Assistant (On leave)

Profile
Phone: (519) 661-3542
sharon.campbell@uwo.ca

Erin Carroll

Erin Carroll

Technical Manager

Profile
FIMS & Nursing Building
Room 3070D
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x86665
erin.carroll@uwo.ca

Lilianne Dang

Lilianne Dang

Administrative Assistant, Dean's Office

Profile
FIMS & Nursing Building
Room 2037
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x86548
ldang4@uwo.ca

Tracy Fawdry

Tracy Fawdry

Alumni & Development Officer

Profile
FIMS & Nursing Building
Room 2031
Phone: (519) 519-661-2111 x80188
tfawdry@uwo.ca

John Fracasso

John Fracasso

Manager, Computing Services / Librarian

Profile
FIMS & Nursing Building
Room 2060A
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88492
fracasso@uwo.ca

Marni Harrington

Marni Harrington

Librarian

Profile
FIMS & Nursing Building
Room 3020G
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88489
mharring@uwo.ca

Kathie Hess

Kathie Hess

Manager, Undergraduate Senior Academic Counsellor

Profile
FIMS & Nursing Building
Room 2001C
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x85076
khess@uwo.ca

Gregory Howard

Gregory Howard

Media Assistant

Profile
FIMS & Nursing Building
Room 3070A
ghowar@uwo.ca

Nancy Hsu

Nancy Hsu

Co-op Assistant

Profile
FIMS & Nursing Building
Room 2022
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88468
nancy.hsu@uwo.ca

Sara Irons

Sara Irons



Profile
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x86931
sirons@uwo.ca

Louise Jackman

Louise Jackman

Graduate Programs Assistant

Profile
FIMS & Nursing Building
Room 2020
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x86318
ljackman@uwo.ca

Karen Kueneman

Karen Kueneman

Research Officer

Profile
FIMS & Nursing Building
Room 4137
Phone: (519) 519-661-2111 x85383
kueneman@uwo.ca

Stacey Lapp

Stacey Lapp

Library Assistant

Profile
FIMS & Nursing Building
Room 3020
Phone: (519) 519-661-2111 x86466
slapp2@uwo.ca

Madisyn Latham

Madisyn Latham

Media Assistant

Profile
FIMS & Nursing Building
Room 3070B
Phone: (519) 519-661-2111 x86679
mlatham3@uwo.ca

Shelley Long

Shelley Long

Graduate Programs Support

Profile
FIMS & Nursing Building
Room 2020
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88475
slong@uwo.ca

Jennifer MacGregor

Jennifer MacGregor

Research Associate

Profile

Charlotte McClellan

Charlotte McClellan

Network Specialist

Profile
FIMS & Nursing Building
Room 2060B
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88485
charlotte.mcclellan@uwo.ca

Cindy Morrison

Cindy Morrison

Team Leader, GSS

Profile
FIMS & Nursing Building
Room 2024
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88484
morrison@uwo.ca

Steve Patterson

Steve Patterson

Library Assistant

Profile
FIMS & Nursing Building
Room 3020
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x86466
spatter2@uwo.ca

Lindsay Sommerauer

Lindsay Sommerauer

Academic Counsellor

Profile
FIMS & Nursing Building
Room 2001A
lsommera@uwo.ca

Matthew H. Ward

Matthew H. Ward

Computing Systems and Facilities Support Specialist

Profile
FIMS & Nursing Building
Room 2060E
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x86672
mward44@uwo.ca

Sharon Waters

Sharon Waters

Administrative Assistant, Finance & Research

Profile
FIMS & Nursing Building
Room 2033
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88470
sawaters@uwo.ca

Ella Young

Ella Young

Manager, Dean's Office

Profile
FIMS & Nursing Building
Room 2034
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x84235
emyoung@uwo.ca