Faculty of Information & Media Studies

Staff


Joanna L. Asuncion

Joanna L. Asuncion

Director, Administration & Finance

Profile
North Campus Building
Room 240F
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88474
jasuncio@uwo.ca

Kelly Baxter

Kelly Baxter

Academic Counsellor

Profile

Becky Blue

Becky Blue

Communications & Information Resource Officer

Profile
North Campus Building
Room 232
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88493
bblue@uwo.ca

Brandi Borman

Brandi Borman

Manager, Graduate Student Services

Profile
North Campus Building
Room 240L
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88494
bborman@uwo.ca

Paul Buckley-Golder

Paul Buckley-Golder

Media Production Specialist

Profile
North Campus Building
Room 283G
Phone: (519) 519-661-2111 x86655
paul.buckleygolder@uwo.ca

Betty Camarinha

Betty Camarinha

Academic Counsellor

Profile
North Campus Building
Room 235
bsanchez@uwo.ca

Sharon Campbell

Sharon Campbell

Undergraduate Student Services Assistant (On leave)

Profile
North Campus Building
Room 236
Phone: (519) 661-3542
sharon.campbell@uwo.ca

Erin Carroll

Erin Carroll

Technical Manager

Profile
North Campus Building
Room 283H
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x86665
erin.carroll@uwo.ca

Crystel Cowen

Crystel Cowen

Library Assistant

Profile
North Campus Building
Room 280
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88488
ccowen@uwo.ca

Lilianne Dang

Lilianne Dang

Administrative Assistant, Dean's Office

Profile
North Campus Building
Room 240B
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x86548
ldang4@uwo.ca

John Fracasso

John Fracasso

Manager, Computing Services / Librarian

Profile
North Campus Building
Room 280c
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88492
fracasso@uwo.ca

Marni Harrington

Marni Harrington

Librarian

Profile
North Campus Building
Room 280C
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88489
mharring@uwo.ca

Kathie Hess

Kathie Hess

Manager, Undergraduate Senior Academic Counsellor

Profile
North Campus Building
Room 240J
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x85076
khess@uwo.ca

Nancy Hsu

Nancy Hsu

Co-op Assistant

Profile
North Campus Building
Room 239
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88468
nancy.hsu@uwo.ca

Sara Irons

Sara Irons



Profile
North Campus Building
Room 240G
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88470
sirons@uwo.ca

Louise Jackman

Louise Jackman

Graduate Programs Assistant

Profile
North Campus Building
Room 238
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x86318
ljackman@uwo.ca

Karen Kueneman

Karen Kueneman

Research Officer

Profile
North Campus Building
Room 250
Phone: (519) 519-661-2111 x85383
kueneman@uwo.ca

Madisyn Latham

Madisyn Latham

Media Assistant

Profile

Shelley Long

Shelley Long

Graduate Programs Support

Profile
North Campus Building
Room 240
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88475
slong@uwo.ca

Jennifer MacGregor

Jennifer MacGregor

Research Associate

Profile

Charlotte McClellan

Charlotte McClellan

Network Specialist

Profile
North Campus Building
Room 234
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88485
charlotte.mcclellan@uwo.ca

Cindy Morrison

Cindy Morrison

Team Leader, GSS

Profile
North Campus Building
Room 240K
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88484
morrison@uwo.ca

Steve Patterson

Steve Patterson

Library Assistant

Profile
North Campus Building
Room 280
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x86466
spatter2@uwo.ca

Brent Rodger

Brent Rodger

IMC Media Technician

Profile
North Campus Building
Room 120E
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x87850
brodger@uwo.ca

Katherine Anne Russell

Katherine Anne Russell

UGSS Student Assistant

Profile

Gordon Hoitin So

Gordon Hoitin So

UGSS Student Assistant

Profile

Lindsay Sommerauer

Lindsay Sommerauer

Academic Counsellor (On leave)

Profile
North Campus Building
Room 235
lsommera@uwo.ca

Erica Jane Wallis

Erica Jane Wallis

UGSS Student Assistant

Profile

Matthew H. Ward

Matthew H. Ward

Computing Systems and Facilities Support Specialist

Profile
North Campus Building
Room 281
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x86672
mward44@uwo.ca

Aidan Joseph Warlow

Aidan Joseph Warlow

UGSS Student Assistant

Profile

Sharon Waters

Sharon Waters

Administrative Assistant, Finance & Research

Profile
North Campus Building
Room 249
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88470
sawaters@uwo.ca

Susan Weekes

Susan Weekes

Undergraduate Internship Coordinator

Profile
North Campus Building
Room 230
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88495
sweekes@uwo.ca

Ella Young

Ella Young

Manager, Dean's Office

Profile
North Campus Building
Room 240B
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x84235
emyoung@uwo.ca