Staff


David Armstrong


darmst23@uwo.ca

North Campus Building
Room 240F
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88474

jasuncio@uwo.ca
Jo Asuncion
Director, Administration

Madeleine Barrette
Office Keeping Aide

rbarre@uwo.ca


kshaw53@uwo.ca
Kelly Baxter
Academic Counsellor

Becky Blue
Communications & Information Resource Officer
North Campus Building
Room 232
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88493

bblue@uwo.ca

North Campus Building
Room 236
Phone: (519) 661-3542

Sharon.Campbell@uwo.ca
Sharon Campbell
Undergraduate Student Services Assistant

Erin Carroll
Technical Manager
North Campus Building
Room 283H
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x86665

erin.carroll@uwo.ca

North Campus Building
Room 280
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88488

ccowen@uwo.ca
Crystel Cowen
Reserves Assistant

Wendie Crouch
Media Specialist
North Campus Building
Room 283G
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x86655

wcrouch@uwo.ca

North Campus Building
Room 240B
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x86548

ldang4@uwo.ca
Lilianne Dang
Administrative Assistant, Dean's Office

John Fracasso
Manager, Computing Services
North Campus Building
Room 261
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88492

fracasso@uwo.ca

North Campus Building
Room 240L
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88494

rgreene@uwo.ca
Rosanne Greene
Manager, Graduate Student Services

Marni Harrington
Librarian
North Campus Building
Room 280C
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88489

mharring@uwo.ca

North Campus Building
Room 240J
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x85076

khess@uwo.ca
Kathie Hess
Senior Academic Counsellor

Nancy Hsu
Co-op Assistant
North Campus Building
Room 239
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88468

nhsu3@uwo.ca

North Campus Building
Room 238
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x86318

ljackman@uwo.ca
Louise Jackman
Graduate Programs Assistant

Shelley Long
Graduate Programs Support
North Campus Building
Room 240
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88475

slong@uwo.ca

North Campus Building
Room 234
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88485

charlotte.mcclellan@uwo.ca
Charlotte McClellan
Network Specialist

Cindy Morrison
Team Leader, GSS
North Campus Building
Room 240K
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88484

morrison@uwo.ca

North Campus Building
Room 280
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x86466

spatter2@uwo.ca
Steve Patterson
Computing Support Assistant

Brent Rodger
Media Technician
North Campus Building
Room 120E
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x87850

brodger@uwo.ca


nsiddiq9@uwo.ca
Nida Siddiqui


Lindsay Sommerauer
Academic Counsellor(On leave)
North Campus Building
Room 235

lsommera@uwo.ca

North Campus Building
Room 281
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x86672

mward44@uwo.ca
Matthew Ward
Computing Systems and Facilities Support Specialist

Sharon Waters
Administrative Assistant, Finance & Research
North Campus Building
Room 249
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88470

sawaters@uwo.ca

North Campus Building
Room 230
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88495

sweekes@uwo.ca
Susan Weekes
Undergraduate Internship Coordinator

Ella Young
Manager, Dean's Office
North Campus Building
Room 240B
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x84235

emyoung@uwo.ca