Staff


Jo Asuncion
Director, Administration
North Campus Building
Room 240F
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88474

jasuncio@uwo.ca


rbarre@uwo.ca
Madeleine Barrette
Office Keeping Aide

Kelly Baxter


kshaw53@uwo.ca

North Campus Building
Room 232
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88493

bblue@uwo.ca
Becky Blue
Communications & Information Resource Officer

Sharon Campbell
Undergraduate Student Services Assistant
North Campus Building
Room 236
Phone: (519) 661-3542

Sharon.Campbell@uwo.ca

North Campus Building
Room 283H
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x86665

erin.carroll@uwo.ca
Erin Carroll
Technical Manager

Crystel Cowen
Reserves Assistant
North Campus Building
Room 280
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88488

ccowen@uwo.ca

North Campus Building
Room 283G
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x86655

wcrouch@uwo.ca
Wendie Crouch
Media Specialist

Lilianne Dang
Administrative Assistant, Dean's Office
North Campus Building
Room 240B
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x86548

ldang4@uwo.ca

North Campus Building
Room 261
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88492

fracasso@uwo.ca
John Fracasso
Manager, Computing Services

Rosanne Greene
Manager, Graduate Student Services
North Campus Building
Room 240L
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88494

rgreene@uwo.ca

North Campus Building
Room 280C
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88489

mharring@uwo.ca
Marni Harrington
Librarian

Kathie Hess
Senior Academic Counsellor
North Campus Building
Room 240J
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x85076

khess@uwo.ca

North Campus Building
Room 239
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88468

nhsu3@uwo.ca
Nancy Hsu
Co-op Assistant

Louise Jackman
Graduate Programs Assistant
North Campus Building
Room 238
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x86318

ljackman@uwo.ca

North Campus Building
Room 240
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88475

slong@uwo.ca
Shelley Long
Graduate Programs Support

Charlotte McClellan
Network Specialist
North Campus Building
Room 234
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88485

charlotte.mcclellan@uwo.ca

North Campus Building
Room 240K
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88484

morrison@uwo.ca
Cindy Morrison
Team Leader, GSS

Steve Patterson
Computing Support Assistant
North Campus Building
Room 280
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x86466

spatter2@uwo.ca

North Campus Building
Room 120E
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x87850

brodger@uwo.ca
Brent Rodger
Media Technician

Megan Thorne


mthorne9@uwo.ca

North Campus Building
Room 281
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x86672

mward44@uwo.ca
Matthew Ward
Computing Systems and Facilities Support Specialist

Sharon Waters
Administrative Assistant, Finance & Research
North Campus Building
Room 249
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88470

sawaters@uwo.ca

North Campus Building
Room 230
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88495

sweekes@uwo.ca
Susan Weekes
Undergraduate Internship Coordinator

Ella Young
Manager, Dean's Office
North Campus Building
Room 240B
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x84235

emyoung@uwo.ca