Academic Contacts- Graduate

Academic Contacts - Graduate

Graduate Program Enquiries  519-661-4017
 
   
Shelley Long
Graduate Student Services Support
slong@uwo.ca
519-661-2111 ext.88475
 
  General graduate program enquiries; application enquiries and assistance.
 

 

Rosanne Greene
Manager, Graduate Student Services
rgreene@uwo.ca
519-661-2111 ext.88494
 
  Academic counselling; professional and academic concerns; program planning; administration of course requirements; admissions; administration of the MLIS Co-op Program.
 
Mark Rayner
Coordinator of the Graduate Program, Media in Journalism and Communication
marayner@uwo.ca
519-661-2111 ext.84347
 
  Program and curriculum development.

For general program information and application enquiries, contact Shelley Long, Student Services Support.
 
Dr. Paulette Rothbauer
Coordinator of the Graduate Programs in LIS
prothba2@uwo.ca
519-661-2111 ext.88512
 
  Program and curriculum development.

For general program information and application enquiries, contact Shelley Long, Student Services Support.

Dr. Nadine Wathen
Coordinator of the Graduate Programs in HIS
nwathen@uwo.ca
519-661-2111 ext.88480
 
  Program and curriculum development.

For general program information and application enquiries, contact Shelley Long, Student Services Support.

Dr. Carole Farber
Coordinator of the Graduate Programs in Media Studies
pcecmf@uwo.ca
519-661-2111 ext. 88477
 
  Program and curriculum development.

For general program information and application enquiries, contact Shelley Long, Student Services Support.
Louise Jackman
Graduate Student Services Assistant
ljackman@uwo.ca
519-661-2111 ext. 86318
 
  Assistance with admissions; course evaluations; applications to major scholarships (OGS, CIHR, and SSHRC); MA thesis defences; assistance with course management.

Cindy Morrison
Graduate Student Services Team Leader
morrison@uwo.ca
519-661-2111 ext.88484 

  Course registration; program fee status changes; graduate timetables; grades; graduation and convocation; Ph.D. thesis defences; Ph.D. Comprehensive examinations; thesis programs funding; routine counselling.
 
Nancy Hsu
Co-op/Graduate Student Services Assistant
nhsu3@uwo.ca
519-661-2111 ext.88468

 

   Assistance with the MLIS Co-op Program.