Full-Time Faculty


Isola Ajiferuke
Associate Professor
North Campus Building
Room 257
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x81364

iajiferu@uwo.ca

North Campus Building
Room 205
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88501

rbabe@uwo.ca
Robert E. Babe
Professor

Paul Benedetti
Lecturer
North Campus Building
Room 222
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x84347

pbenedet@uwo.ca

North Campus Building
Room 441
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88513

tblackmo@uwo.ca
Tim Blackmore
Professor

Jacquie Burkell
Associate Professor
Assistant Dean, Research
North Campus Building
Room 207
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88506

jburkell@uwo.ca

North Campus Building
Room 213
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88511

jburston@uwo.ca
Jonathan Burston
Associate Professor

Grant Campbell
Associate Professor
Rogers Chair
North Campus Building
Room 206
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88483

gcampbel@uwo.ca

North Campus Building
Room 240D
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88486

tomc@uwo.ca
Thomas Carmichael
Dean
(on sabbatical)

Norma Coates
Associate Professor
North Campus Building
Room 210
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x80154

ncoates@uwo.ca

North Campus Building
Room 212
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x81233

ecomor@uwo.ca
Edward Comor
Professor

James Compton
Associate Professor
North Campus Building
Room 220
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x86658

jcompto3@uwo.ca

Room 204
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x86675

jcopela4@uwo.ca
Jeremy Copeland
Lecturer

Nick Dyer-Witheford
Associate Professor
Acting Dean
North Campus Building
Room 240D
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88486

fimsdean@uwo.ca

North Campus Building
Room 455
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88477

pcecmf@uwo.ca
Carole Farber
Associate Professor
Coordinator of the Media Studies Program

Bernd Frohmann
Adjunct Professor
Professor Emeritus
frohmann@uwo.ca

North Campus Building
Room 443
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88012

agrzyb@uwo.ca
Amanda F. Grzyb
Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Programs
Associate Professor

Roma M. Harris
Professor
North Campus Building
Room 240
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x86673

harris@uwo.ca

North Campus Building
Room 214
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x81228

ahearn2@uwo.ca
Alison Hearn
Associate Professor

Heather Hill
Assistant Professor
North Campus Building
Room 225
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88013

hhill6@uwo.ca

North Campus Building
Room 203
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x81479

cjohn24@uwo.ca
Kate Johnson
Associate Professor

Keir Keightley
Associate Professor
North Campus Building
Room 211
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88478

kkeightl@uwo.ca

North Campus Building
Room 215
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x86633

sknabe@uwo.ca
Susan Knabe
Associate Professor

Meredith Levine
Lecturer
North Campus Building
Room 219
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88010

mlevine7@uwo.ca

North Campus Building
Room 228
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88476

mckechnie@uwo.ca
Lynne McKechnie
Professor

Pam McKenzie
Associate Professor
Associate Dean
North Campus Building
Room 450
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88514

North Campus Building
Room 240
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88505

pmckenzi@uwo.ca

North Campus Building
Room 252
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x85616

apyati@uwo.ca
Ajit Pyati
Associate Professor

Anabel Quan-Haase
Associate Professor
North Campus Building
Room 255
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x81405

Social Science Centre
Room 5413
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x86952

aquan@uwo.ca

North Campus Building
Room 223
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88481

marayner@uwo.ca
Mark A. Rayner
Lecturer

John Richard Reed
Lecturer
North Campus Building
Room 251
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x86687

jreed22@uwo.ca

North Campus Building
Room 217
Phone: (519) x88510

sarah.roberts@uwo.ca
Sarah T Roberts
Assistant Professor

Daniel Robinson
Associate Professor
North Campus Building
Room 442
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x86669

drobin@uwo.ca

North Campus Building
Room 224
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88512

prothba2@uwo.ca
Paulette Rothbauer
Associate Professor
Coordinator of the LIS Program

Victoria L. Rubin
Associate Professor
North Campus Building
Room 260
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88479

vrubin@uwo.ca

Middlesex College
Room 360
Phone: (519) 519-661-2111 x86612

sedig@uwo.ca
Kamran Sedig
Associate Professor

Sharon Sliwinski
Associate Professor
North Campus Building
Room 221
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88473

ssliwins@uwo.ca

North Campus Building
Room 253
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x86112

ssmeltze@uwo.ca
Sandra Smeltzer
Associate Professor

Romayne Smith Fullerton
Associate Professor
North Campus Building
Room 218
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x86663

rfullert@uwo.ca

North Campus Building
Room 216
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88509

dsneppov@uwo.ca
Daniela Sneppova
Associate Professor

David Spencer
Professor
North Campus Building
Room 201
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x86800

dspencer@uwo.ca

North Campus Building
Room 227
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x86999

mstahl@uwo.ca
Matt Stahl
Associate Professor

Keith Tomasek
Lecturer
North Campus Building
Room 448
Phone: x85550

ktomasek@uwo.ca

North Campus Building
Room 209
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88482

storres@uwo.ca
Sasha Torres
Associate Professor

Samuel E. Trosow
Associate Professor
North Campus Building
Room 259
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88498

strosow@uwo.ca

North Campus Building
Room 226
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88499

lvaughan@uwo.ca
Liwen Vaughan
Professor
Faculty Scholar

Nadine Wathen
Associate Professor
Coordinator of the HIS Program
North Campus Building
Room 254
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88480

nwathen@uwo.ca

North Campus Building
Room 256
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x88507

lxiao24@uwo.ca
Lu Xiao
Assistant Professor